Selection Committee

Selection Committee
Tara Borden
Denise Davies
Madhu Gupta
Jane Herbig
Marty Hubbard
Sue Lantelme
Julie Menders
JoAnn Morris
Annie Philbrick
Betty Anne Reiter
Janice Wilson
Tracee Reiser
East Lyme Public Library
Community Representative
Public Library of New London
Community Representative
Bill Library, Ledyard
Ledyard High School
Otis Library, Norwich
Community Representative
Bank Square Books, Mystic
Groton Public Library
Eastern CT State University
Connecticut College

E-mail us at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.